2021-2022 Schedule
 

Current Record: 14-3-1

Date

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Thursday, October 28th, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022


 

Time

 

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

2:00 PM

7:00 PM

 

1:00 PM

 

7:00 PM

10:00 AM

 

8:30 PM

 

9:15 PM

 

2:05 PM

 

7:30 PM

 

11:00 AM

 

 

7:00 PM

 

2:00 PM

8:45 PM

7:00 PM

1:45 PM

7:00 PM

4:00 PM

 

8:45 PM

 

12:30 PM

3:15 PM

7:00 PM

TBD

4:30 PM

10:30 AM

TBD

TBD

Location

 

3M @ Mariucci 

3M @ Mariucci

3M @ Mariucci
 

Schwan Cadillac Rink 

Schwan Cadillac Rink 

3M @ Mariucci

3M @ Mariucci

Ridder Arena

3M @ Mariucci

3M @ Mariucci

 

Herb Brooks National Hockey Center

Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
 

La Crescent Community Ice Arena

La Crescent Community Ice Arena

3M @ Mariucci

 

Crookston Sports Center

Crookston Sports Center

3M @ Mariucci

Eagles Arena

 

Eagles Arena

 

3M @ Mariucci
 

3M @ Mariucci

3M @ Mariucci 

3M @ Mariucci
 

3M @ Mariucci

Lund Arena

TBD

Fryberger Arena

Fryberger Arena

TBD

TBD

Opponent

 

Vs. Minnesota Blue Ox

Vs. St. Cloud State

 

Vs. St. Cloud State

 

@ University of Mary

 

@ University of Mary

 

Vs. North Dakota State

Vs. North Dakota State

 

Vs. St. Johns

 

Vs. St. Johns

Vs. St. Thomas

 

@ St. Cloud State

 

@ St. Cloud State

 

@ Winona State

@ Winona State

Vs. Bethel University

 

@ Minnesota Crookston

@ Minnesota Crookston

 Vs. Bethel University

@ North Dakota

@ North Dakota

Vs. Bemidji State

Vs. Bemidji State

Vs. Gustavus

 

Vs. UW Eau-Claire

 

Vs. UW Eau-Claire

@ Gustavus

@ Bethel

@ Minnesota Duluth

@ Minnesota Duluth 

WCCHA Tournament 

Result

 

L 2-8 

W 10-3

W 8-2 

L 4-6

L 2-8

T 3-3

W 5-2

W 6-1

W 5-1

W 6-4

W 7-0

W 6-1

W 9-1

W 6-0

W 4-1 

L 2-6

W 5-3

W 5-2

W 6-0

*Postponed*