2022-2023 Schedule
 

Current Record: 11-8-2

Date

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Friday, January 6, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023
 

Time

7:30 PM

7:30 PM

8:00 PM

8:00 PM

2:30 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

2:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

12:00 PM

7:30 PM

12:00 PM

7:00 PM

1:00 PM

7:45 PM

8:00 PM

6:15 PM

7:30PM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

4:00 PM

12:00 PM

8:30 PM

8:30 PM

1:30 PM

7:00 PM

8:30 PM

11:00 AM

7:00 PM

8:30 PM

4:30 PM

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Location

Ridder Arena

3M Arena at Mariucci

Schwan's Super Rink

Schwan's Super Rink

Schwan's Super Rink

United Civic Center

Schwan's Cadillac Arena

Schwan's Cadillac Arena

United Civic Center

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

John L. Wilson Arena

John L. Wilson Arena

Bernick's Pepsi Arena

Bernick's Pepsi Arena

Ridder Arena

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

3M Arena at Mariucci

Hertz Arena

Hertz Arena

Schwan's Super Rink

3M Arena at Mariucci

The Shell at Camp Randall

The Shell at Camp Randall

Coon Rapids Ice Center

Centene Community Ice Center

Centene Community Ice Center

Schulz Highland Arena

Schwan's Super Rink

Schwan's Super Rink

Schwan's Super Rink

Opponent

vs. Minnesota Blue Ox

vs. Minnesota Squatch

vs. Liberty University

vs. University of Mary

vs. Marion University

@ UW-Eau Claire

@ University of Mary

@ University of Mary

@ UW-Eau Claire

vs. University of North Dakota

vs. University of North Dakota

@ University of Jamestown

@ University of Jamestown

@ St. Johns University

@ St. Johns University

vs. Minnesota State-Mankato

vs. Minnesota State-Mankato

vs. University of St. Thomas

vs. St. Cloud State University

vs. St. Cloud State University

vs. Arizona State University

vs. UMN-Crookston

vs. UMN-Crookston

@ Florida Gulf Coast University

@ Florida Gulf Coast University

 

@ Bethel University

vs.  Bethel University

@ University of Wisconsin

@ University of Wisconsin

@ Minnesota Blue Ox

@ Lindenwood University

@ Lindenwood University

@ University of St. Thomas

WCCHA Tournament

WCCHA Tournament

WCCHA Tournament

Result

W 10-3

L 4-2

L 3-0

SOL 1-0

L 4-2

W 4-2

OTL 4-3

L 4-0

W 6-1

W 8-1

W 2-0

W 6-3

W 4-3

W 5-1

W 4-3

L 4-2

L 4-2

L 3-2

W 14-0

W 9-3

L 6-4

W 7-2

L 6-2